The Bonacio Leadership Team

Bonacio - Bonacio Construction

Sonny Bonacio
President
sonny@bonacio.com
Learn more >

Julie Bonacio - Bonacio Construction

Julie Bonacio
Vice President – Bonacio Construction
Broker/Owner – Julie & Co. Realty
julie@bonacio.com
Learn more >

Bonacio - Bonacio Construction

Tony Bonacio
Director – Operations
tony@bonacio.com
Learn more >

Bonacio - Bonacio Construction

Larry Novik
Director – Business Development
larry@bonacio.com
Learn more >

Brandee Armer - Bonacio Construction

Brandee Armer
General Manager
brandee@bonacio.com

Bonacio - Bonacio Construction

Cindy Flansburg
Manager – Human Resources
cindy@bonacio.com

Bonacio - Bonacio Construction

Christopher Buskey
Associate Director – Operations
chris@bonacio.com

Dustin Wetzel - Bonacio Construction

Dustin Wetzel
Project Executive
dustin@bonacio.com

Bonacio - Bonacio Construction

Kate Jarosh
Asset Manager
kate@bonacio.com

Employees - Bonacio Construction

M. Elizabeth Coreno, Esq.
General Counsel
libby@bonacio.com

Bonacio - Bonacio Construction

Mark Hutchinson
Operations Director – Metal Shop
hutch@bonacio.com
518-886-9425

Bonacio - Bonacio Construction

Joe Joslyn
Production Manager – Metal Shop
joe@bonacio.com
518-886-9425

Bonacio - Bonacio Construction

Tracy Czub
Controller
tracyc@bonacio.com

Bonacio - Bonacio Construction

Matt Manning
Senior Estimator
mattm@bonacio.com

Bonacio - Bonacio Construction

Mike Polcare
Director – Safety / Senior Site Supervisor
mikep@bonacio.com

Project Managers

Bonacio - Bonacio Construction

Paul Lambert
Senior Project Manager
paull@bonacio.com

Bonacio - Bonacio Construction

James Ackerman
Director – Remodeling Division
james@bonacio.com

Jim Chandler - Bonacio Construction

Jim Chandler
Project Manager
jimc@bonacio.com

Russ DeRidder - Bonacio Construction

Russ DeRidder
Project Manager
russ@bonacio.com

Kevin Knobloch - Bonacio Construction

Kevin Knobloch
Project Manager
kevink@bonacio.com

Bonacio - Bonacio Construction

Vince LaTerra
Project Manager
vince@bonacio.com

Bonacio - Bonacio Construction

Greg McCauley
Project Manager
greg@bonacio.com

Employees - Bonacio Construction

Cory Wilkins
Project Manager
cory@bonacio.com

Employees - Bonacio Construction

Michael Marks
Assistant Project Manager
michaelm@bonacio.com

Career Opportunities with Bonacio Construction

Bonacio Construction Inc is a great place to work. We hope you will take a look at our current job listings and considering applying to become part of our team!

LEARN MORE